quarta-feira, 1 de agosto de 2012

La Coka Nostra - Masters Of The Dark Arts (2012)

Whether you are the owner of the rights of this band and feel injured by this post, please contact us on the following emails and we'll remove it immediately: guisigner@hotmail.com; xiz.ingraf@gmail.com; Guh_pedrada@hotmail.com; tuliobeatdown@hotmail.com . 

La Coka Nostra - Masters Of The Dark Arts (2012)

01. My Universe (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
02. Creed Of The Greedier
03. Mossad
04. Mind Your Business
05. Electronic Funeral (Feat. Sean Price)
06. The Story Goes On
07. Letter To Ouisch
08. Snow Beach (Feat. Thirstin Howl III)
09. They Eyes Of Santa Muerte (Feat. Sick Jacken)
10. Murder World
11. Coka Kings (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
12. .38 Revolver (Feat. Big Left)
13. Malverde Market
14. Masters Of The Dark Arts
15. Everybody Down feat. Jaysaun & Q-Unique (iTunes Bonus Track)
16. No Hay Tiempo Para Mañana feat. Outerspace (iTunes Bonus Track)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário