sexta-feira, 10 de agosto de 2012

Knuckledust - Bluffs, Lies & Alibis (2012)

Whether you are the owner of the rights of this band and feel injured by this post, please contact us on the following emails and we'll remove it immediately:;;;

01. Intro
02. Don't Fear Their Lies
03. Spill The Hate
04. Barbed Wire Noose
05. Inner City Life
06. London Zoo
07. Bluffs, Lies & Alibis
08. Ride The Storm
09. Facecrook
10. Hatelines
11. Don't Forget
12. Won't Be Fooled
13. Envy Eyes

                                                                SUPPORT IT, BUY IT

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário