quinta-feira, 9 de agosto de 2012

Alcatraz - Smile Now Cry Later (2012)

Whether you are the owner of the rights of this band and feel injured by this post, please contact us on the following emails and we'll remove it immediately: guisigner@hotmail.com; xiz.ingraf@gmail.com; Guh_pedrada@hotmail.com; tuliobeatdown@hotmail.com.

01. Get Fucked
02. Some Still Believe
03. Fuck Off And Die
04. Coward With A_C_
05. Underrated Overhated
06. Few Against Many
07. The Pound
08. The Bridge
09. Decision Time
10. Smile Now Cry Later
11. It All Comes Down To This
12. The Tie That Binds
13. Seize The Day
14. Gutter Rats
15. Intro
16. Shit Happens
17. Strength And Honor
18. This Is What You Get
19. Sucka Free
20. Own The Show

                    SUPPORT IT, BUY IT

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário