segunda-feira, 1 de junho de 2009

Walls Of Jericho - All Hail The Dead

1. All Hail The Dead 
2. There's No I In F*ck You 
3. A Little Piece Of Me 
4. Another Anthem For The Hopeless 
5. Revival Never Goes Out Of Style 
6. Day And A Thousand Years 
7. Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer 
8. 1:43 AM 
9. Jaded 
10. Thanks For The Memories 
11. More Life In The Monitors 
12. Fixing Broken Hearts 
13. To Be Continued... 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário