segunda-feira, 1 de junho de 2009

Ill Bill - The Hour Of Reprisal (2008)

01 Babylon" (featuring Howard Jones)
02 Doomsday Was Written in an Alien Bible"
03 Trust Nobody"
04 A Bullet Never Lies" (featuring Vinnie Paz)
05 White Nigger"
06 My Uncle"
07 Riva" (featuring H.R. and Darryl Jenifer)
08 War Is My Destiny" (featuring Immortal Technique and Max Cavalera)
09 Society Is Brainwashed"
10 This Is Who I Am"
11 Too Young" (featuring Hero and Slaine)
12 Pain Gang" (featuring B-Real and Everlast)
13 U.B.S. (Unauthorized Biography of Slayer)"
14 Coka Moshiach" (featuring Raekwon)
15 The Most Dangerous Weapon Alive"
16 Soap" (performed by Howie Tenenbaum)
17 I'm a Goon"
18 Only Time Will Tell" (featuring Necro, Tech N9ne and Everlast)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário