domingo, 25 de novembro de 2012

Freddie Joachim - Fiberglass Kisses (2012)

Freddie Joachim - Fiberglass Kisses (2012) 

  1. Fiberglass Kisses (Preview)
  2. Hold You Through The Storm
  3. I Say I feat. L. Santiago
  4. When You Look At The Moon
  5. To Remind Us feat. Miles Bonny
  6. Just You And Me Tonight
  7. The Right One feat. J. Mitchell
  8. In The Middle Of The Night
  9. Golden Temple feat. Mar
  10. As We Stand Here Together
  11. Keep Lovin' feat. Carlitta Durand
  12. Together We Will Be...
  13. Keep Lovin' feat. Carlitta Durand (Eric Lau Remix)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário