sexta-feira, 22 de julho de 2011

DJ JS-1 - No One Cares (Ground Original 3) (2011)

DJ JS-1 - No One Cares (Ground Original 3) (2011)

  1. Halftime Radio Intro Ft DJ Eclipse
  2. Pre Show Warm Up Ft Rise
  3. Boom Slap Ft Krs One and Rahzel
  4. Reppin Ny Ft Lil Fame Joell Ortiz and Freddie Foxxx
  5. Compositionz Ft Eternia and Ras Kass
  6. Side Streets Ft Illa Ghee Nutso and Guilty Simpson
  7. Do My Thing Ft C Razy Walz and Ag
  8. Block Two Block Ft Sadat X Akil the Mc and Freestyle
  9. Doin this Ft Akrobatik Punchline and Icon the Mic King
  10. How We Think Ft Sick Jacken Slaine and Sabac Red
  11. Dont Look Down Ft Torae Bekay and Shabaam Sahdeeq
  12. Hung Over Ft the Brown Bag Allstars
  13. Going Out Ft Von Pea Homeboy Sandman and Illyas
  14. Life Word Ft Oc
  15. No Fool Ft Craig G
  16. Puttin Words Together Ft Dominion
  17. Real Speakz Ft Sav Killz Steven King and Lifelong
  18. Murder the DJ Ft Ill Bill Blaq Poet and Ruste Juxx
  19. Hold Ya Breath Ft Blacastan Kool G Rap and Kaleber
  20. Science Ft Jeru Da Damaja
  21. Last to Know Ft Tonedeff
  22. No One Cares Ft Jak D of Cold Heat

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário