quarta-feira, 8 de dezembro de 2010

Shuko - The Foundation MIXTAPE (Hosted By Heltah Skeltah) (2006)

Shuko - The Foundation MIXTAPE (Hosted By Heltah Skeltah) (2006)

  1. Intro by Heltah Skeltah
  2. Out There feat. Saigon
  3. What Happened? (Remix) feat. Frank B
  4. Be So Cold feat. Dre Robinson,Jae Millz & Papoose
  5. Subway Surfing feat. Talib Kweli & Rakim
  6. You Wanna Test? feat. Bekay
  7. Outta Ya' Dome feat. Born Unique, Bad Seed & Canayda
  8. Angels of Death feat. Outerspace Immortal Technique
  9. All Out (Remix) feat. Big Noyd, Phil da Agony & Krondon & Bekay
  10. Give It Up feat. Doujah Raze
  11. Battle Cry feat. Jedi Mind Tricks presents: Army of the Pharaohs
  12. Super M.C.s feat. Bekay, Graig G & Mr. Met
  13. Freestyle feat. Shabaam Shadeeq
  14. Midnight Madness feat. Heltah Skeltah
  15. Always feat. Soulstice
  16. Rock Solid feat. Wade Waters & Cuban Link
  17. Dirty Dirty Remix feat. Old Dirty Bastard & Rhymefest
  18. Supah/Outro feat. R.A. the Rugged Man
  19. Beautiful Love (Produced By Shuko)
  20. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud (Produced By Shuko)

You Wanna Test? feat. Bekay

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário