segunda-feira, 12 de abril de 2010

Sabotawj & DJ Bless - Dreaming Up Nightmares While The World Sleeps (2010)

01.Young Professionals (Ft. Young Vadah & Faulty)
02.Deadly Whispers
03.Do Something (Ft. Faulty)
04.Painted Lady (Ft. Young Vadah & Faulty)
06.Spark It Up
07.When I'm Gone
08.Fell From The Sky
09.2012 (Ft. Faulty)
10.Hold Up (Ft. Young Vadah)
11.Bang Out (Ft. Sutter Kain)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário