sexta-feira, 28 de agosto de 2009

Statik Selektah - Stick 2 The Script (2008)

Statik Selektah - Stick 2 The Script (2008)

  1. Stick 2 The Script (Intro)
  2. To The Top (Stick 2 The Script) (feat. Cassidy, Saigon, Termanology)
  3. For The City (feat. M.O.P. & Jadakiss)
  4. Get Out The Way (feat. Bun B & Cory Mo)
  5. All 2gether Now (feat. Freeway, Peedi Crakk, Young Chris)
  6. Interlude (feat. Q-Tip)
  7. Church (feat. Termanology)
  8. Talkin' Bout You (Ladies) (feat. Skyzoo, Joell Ortiz, Talib Kweli)
  9. On The Marquee (feat. Little Brother, Joe Scudda, Chaundon)
  10. Mr. Popularity (feat. Consequence)
  11. Interlude (feat. Madd Rapper)
  12. This Is It (Showoff Remix) (feat. D-Dot, Redman, Black Rob)
  13. So Good (Live From The Bar) (feat. Naledge, Reks, CL Smooth)
  14. Streets Of M.A. (feat. Masspike Miles, Termanology, Reks, Slaine & More)
  15. Sounds Of The Street (Interlude) (feat. JFK)
  16. Destined To Shine (feat. Torae, Sha Stimuli, Jon Hope)
  17. Cali Nights (feat. Glasses Malone, Mistah Fab, Novel)
  18. Take It All Back (feat. Reks, Ea$y Money, Royce Da 5'9", Paula Campbell)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário