domingo, 16 de agosto de 2009

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right: The Album (2007)

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right: The Album (2007)
  1. Spell My Name Right Intro (feat. DJ Premier & Termanology)
  2. Stop, Look, Listen (feat. Styles, Termanology, Q-Tip)
  3. Express Yourself 08 (feat. Termanology, Talib Kweli, Consequence)
  4. 6 In The Morning (feat. Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, Sheek Louch)
  5. What Would You Do!? (feat. Freeway & Cassidy)
  6. Make A Movie (Interlude) (feat. DJ Khaled)
  7. Bam Bam (feat. Red Cafe, Termanology, Mims)
  8. G Shit (Showoff Mix) (feat. Uncle Murda, Sev-One, Termanology & Jadakiss)
  9. Back Against The Wall (feat. Cormega & Royce 5'9")
  10. Hardcore (So You Wanna Be) (feat. Reks & Termanology)
  11. No Mistakes Allowed (feat. Doug E. Fresh, Tony Touch, Scram Jones, DP-One, DJ GI-JOE, DJ Revolution, Esoteric)
  12. Interlude
  13. Punch Out (feat. Big Shug)
  14. The Good Life (Give It Up) (feat. M.O.P.)
  15. Big Dreamers (feat. Reks)
  16. No Holding Back (feat. AZ & Cormega)
  17. Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop) (feat. Slum Village & Granite State)
  18. Time To Say Goodbye (feat. Evidence & The Alchemist)
  19. It's Over Now (feat. Termanology & A.G.)
  20. Talk To Me (feat. Jon Hope, Reks, Skyzoo)
  21. Did What We Had To Do (feat. KRS-One, Large Professor, L Da Headtoucha)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário