domingo, 14 de junho de 2009

xFat Assx Split Alea Jacta Est

Alea Jacta Est;
01. Intro (Tonight, We Mosh In Hell)
02. Change Yourself First
03. Your Reign Ends Here
04. Patriota
05. Leave No Man Behind
06. See The Truth

xFat Assx;
07. The Beginning Of The End
08. No Prisioners, Slaughter Em' All
09. Past Is Lost Forever
10. The Devil's Reject
11. Burn This World
12. Outro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário