quarta-feira, 29 de abril de 2009

V.A. - In Defence our Future - A Tribute To Discharge [1992]

01 No T.V. Sketch -Extreme Noise Terror
02 Religion Instigates -Extreme Noise Terror
03 They Declare It -Extreme Noise Terror
04 Death Dealers -Concrete Sox
05 Is This to Be -Concrete Sox
06 Mania for Conquest -Disaster
07 Tomorrow Belongs to us -Excrement Of War
08 A Look at Tomorrow -Raw Noise
09 Always Restrictions -Raw Noise
10 Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing -Nausea
11 Doomsday -Societic Death Slaughter
12 Why -Societic Death Slaughter
13 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles -Scamp
14 Free Speech for the Dumb -Scamp
15 Does This Sys -Crazy Fucked Up Daily Life
16 Ain't no Feeb -Crazy Fucked Up Daily Life

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário